Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Ryan Adams set to release the Tiger

Ryan Adams will release his 9th full length album entitle "Easy Tiger" on June 5th. This year has already seen a lot of great release and I guess you can add this to the list. While the final sequence is still to be determined, "Easy Tiger" will be comprised of the following tracks: "Goodnight Rose," "Everybody Knows," "The Sun Also Sets," "Halloween Head," "Off Broadway," "Two Hearts," "Tears Of Gold," "These Girls," "Two," "I Taught Myself How To Grow Old," "Oh My God, Whatever, Etc.," "Rip Off" and "Pearls On A String." We have already heard most of these track live and they all rock. Hooray for a new Ryan Adams Album.


Post a Comment

<< Home